Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynda Housley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lynda Housley

4.6 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candy Moore

Candy Moore

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ladies are very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Jimmi Jackson

Jimmi Jackson

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Answers any questions you have, and gives good explanations. A+"
Profile photo of Carl Becker

Carl Becker

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with the customer service we have received from Lynda and her staff. We have had AAA insurance for the past 6 years and our premium kept going up and our policy kept going down. We asked why and couldn't get an answers. We have saves $171 per month changing to State Farm and have a much better policy that protects our family!! Thank you Mrs Housley and your staff"
Profile photo of Maria Beraza

Maria Beraza

November 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice friendly helpful people"
Profile photo of Jerry Shaw

Jerry Shaw

April 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance provider !"
Profile photo of Darren King

Darren King

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Lynda for almost 20 years. Her staff is excellent as is her service."
Profile photo of Lindsay King

Lindsay King

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very kind and well educated staff !"
Profile photo of Bonnie Stover

Bonnie Stover

February 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lynda and her staff have always been very responsive and professional. When dealing with claims, she diligently supports her clients in all aspects. I highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Linda Little

Linda Little

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have also known Lynda Housley for many years and know that she is committed to her clients and will fight for them and give them the best service possible. If you are looking for an agent to care about and your insurance needs instead of treating you as a policy number, you can do no better than Lynda and her office professionals."
Profile photo of Debbie Ray

Debbie Ray

January 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've known Lynda Housley for over 30 years. Along with her staff, her clients receive the best service possible. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgable and honest insurance agent."
Profile photo of Pete Gurney

Pete Gurney

October 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional.... Couldn't ask for anything more!"
Profile photo of Diana Layne

Diana Layne

April 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have done business with them for over thirty years and have always found the office personnel to be quite helpful."