Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynda Housley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lynda Housley

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Candy Moore

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ladies are very nice and friendly"

Jimmi Jackson

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Answers any questions you have, and gives good explanations. A+"

Carl Becker

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with the customer service we have received from Lynda and her staff. We have had AAA insurance for the past 6 years and our premium kept going up and our policy kept going down. We asked why and couldn't get an answers. We have saves $171 per month changing to State Farm and have a much better policy that protects our family!! Thank you Mrs Housley and your staff"

Maria Beraza

November 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice friendly helpful people"

Jerry Shaw

April 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance provider !"

Darren King

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Lynda for almost 20 years. Her staff is excellent as is her service."

Lindsay King

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very kind and well educated staff !"

Bonnie Stover

February 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lynda and her staff have always been very responsive and professional. When dealing with claims, she diligently supports her clients in all aspects. I highly recommend her agency."

Linda Little

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have also known Lynda Housley for many years and know that she is committed to her clients and will fight for them and give them the best service possible. If you are looking for an agent to care about and your insurance needs instead of treating you as a policy number, you can do no better than Lynda and her office professionals."