Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shanda Counts

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanda Counts
"Very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable staff.."

Candy Moore

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Moore
"Ladies are very nice and friendly"

Jimmi Jackson

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmi Jackson
"Very friendly. Answers any questions you have, and gives good explanations. A+"

Carl Becker

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Becker
"We are very happy with the customer service we have received from Lynda and her staff. We have had AAA insurance for the past 6 years and our premium kept going up and our policy kept going down. We asked why and couldn't get an answers. We have saves $171 per month changing to State Farm and have a much better policy that protects our family!! Thank you Mrs Housley and your staff"

Maria Beraza

November 10, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Maria Beraza
"Nice friendly helpful people"

Jerry Shaw

April 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Shaw
"Great insurance provider !"

Darren King

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Darren King
"I have done business with Lynda for almost 20 years. Her staff is excellent as is her service."

Lindsay King

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay King
"Excellent customer service, very kind and well educated staff !"

Bonnie Stover

February 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Stover
"Lynda and her staff have always been very responsive and professional. When dealing with claims, she diligently supports her clients in all aspects. I highly recommend her agency."

Linda Little

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Little
"I have also known Lynda Housley for many years and know that she is committed to her clients and will fight for them and give them the best service possible. If you are looking for an agent to care about and your insurance needs instead of treating you as a policy number, you can do no better than Lynda and her office professionals."

Debbie Ray

January 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ray
"I've known Lynda Housley for over 30 years. Along with her staff, her clients receive the best service possible. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgable and honest insurance agent."

Pete Gurney

October 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Gurney
"Friendly and professional.... Couldn't ask for anything more!"

Diana Layne

April 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Layne
"I have done business with them for over thirty years and have always found the office personnel to be quite helpful."